The MIT Schwarzman College of Computing congratulates the 2021 winners of the Infinite Mile Awards!


  • Lori Glover, Managing Director, Global Strategic Alliances, Computer Science & Artificial Intelligence Laboratory
      • Jennifer Kratochwill, Assistant Director for Administration, Institute for Data, Systems, & Society
        • Dr. Jackie Wolfrun, Co-director, Biomanufacturing Program, Center for Biomedical Innovation

          Diversity & Community

          • Francisco Jaimes, Administrative Assistant, Laboratory for Information & Decision Systems

          Unsung Hero

          • Kim Strampel, Senior Program Assistant, Statistics & Data Science Center, Institute for Data, Systems, & Society

          2021 Infinite Mile Awards Virtual Ceremony